Legends Under Glass

(02) 9417 0474

13 Gibbes St, Chatswood NSW 2067, Australia

©2017 by Legends Under Glass. Proudly created with Wix.com

This medium sized presentation features photos of the Rugby World Cup winners from it's beginning in 1987.


The frame measure 515mm wide by 640mm high.


Rugby Worlds Cups ~ RU-27

  • The first Rugby World Cup was played in 1987, New Zealand stealing the first Cup. Since then it has become a highly anticpated event in the rugby world, and all eight winners of the cup have been highlighted in this piece. Front and centre is the Wallabies last win in 1999, captained by John Eales. 


    A great collector's item to commerate the great wins of the last three decades.